Iina Koskinen

Head of Research Operations, Team lead

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 5576578

Aleksi Neuvonen

Co-founder

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Mikko Annala

Vanhempi asiantuntija

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Kari Jalonen

Research Area Lead

kari.jalonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405801967

Eedla Sofia Rahikainen

Senior Expert & Legal Counsel

eedla.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 0605 132

Lari Hokkanen

Tutkimuskoordinaattori

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Petra Sipari

Talouspäällikkö

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Vera Djakonoff

Asiantuntija

vera.djakonoff@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 539 3751

Juha Leppänen

Toiminnanjohtaja

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Johannes Anttila

Senior Policy Expert

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Johannes Nuutinen

Lead, International Markets

johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Vanhempi asiantuntija

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178

Satu Lähteenoja

Vanhempi asiantuntija

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Oona Frilander

Vanhempi konsultti

oona.frilander@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 329 1586

Olli Bremer

(currently on leave)

+358 46 600

Leena Alanko

Team lead, Emancipatory Economy

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Katri Sarkia

Managing Director (ma)

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Roope Mokka

Co-founder

roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 040 0413

Atte Ojanen

Research Manager

atte.ojanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 91 77994

Otto-Wille Koste

Senior Expert

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122