Satu Korhonen

Senior Consultant

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 8228

Henrik Suikkanen

Lead, Urban Transformations

henrik.suikkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 322 2632

Lari Hokkanen

Consultant

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Otso Sillanaukee

Project Coordinator

otso.sillanaukee@demoshelsinki.fi

+358505445922

Johannes Nuutinen

Lead, International Markets

johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Kati Ahvonen

Senior Consultant

kati.ahvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 381 4001

Helén Marton

Project Coordinator

helen.marton@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 184 6856

Roope Ritvos

Director of Research Operations

roope.ritvos@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 4662161

Satu Lähteenoja

Senior Expert

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Atte Ojanen

Research Coordinator

atte.ojanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358509177994

Maria Malho

Senior Expert

maria.malho@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 733 9711

Annina Orasmaa

Senior Consultant, on parental leave

Lauri Holappa

Senior Researcher

lauri.holappa@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 540 9170

Aleksi Neuvonen

Co-founder

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Iina Koskinen

Lead, Research Impact, on parental leave

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

Veikko Eranti

Senior Expert

Petra Sipari

Finance Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Mikko Annala

Lead, Governance Innovation

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Tuuli Kaskinen

Director of Consultancy Operations

tuuli.kaskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 514 9752

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 0284

Louna Laurila

Senior Consultant

louna.laurila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 062 8521

Sofia Rahikainen

Legal Counsel & People Lead

sofia.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 060 5132

Silva Mertsola

Consultant

silva.mertsola@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 553 2295

Olli Bremer

Strategy Director

olli.bremer@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Vincent Lassalle

Country Lead - France

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Kari Jalonen

Research Area Lead

kari.jalonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405801967

Juha Leppänen

Chief Executive

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Oona Frilander

Senior Consultant

oona.frilander@demoshelsinki.fi

+358503291586

Johannes Anttila

Senior Consultant

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Julia Jousilahti

Senior Expert

julia.jousilahti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 722 4931

Outi Kuittinen

Lead, Untitled

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Leena Alanko

Lead, Offering

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Consultant

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Jussi Impiö

Senior Consultant

jussi.impio@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 2555

Katri Sarkia

Senior Consultant, on leave of absence

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Petteri Lillberg

Senior Consultant

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Roope Mokka

Co-founder

roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 040 0413

Mikael Sokero

Senior Expert

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 164 6453

Anna Björk

Research Area Lead

anna.bjork@demoshelsinki.fi

+358445085404

Damiano Cerrone

Consultant

damiano.cerrone@demoshelsinki.fi

+358449889702‬

Elisa Marjava

Office Coordinator

elisa.marjava@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 3677665

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Expert

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178

Otto-Wille Koste

Consultant

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Jussi Laine

Consultant

jussi.laine@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 465 7272