Lari Hokkanen

Research Coordinator

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Chua Wei Quan (Ryan)

Junior Consultant

chua.wei.quan@demoshelsinki.fi

+60123233173

Satu Korhonen

Senior Consultant

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 8228

Mikael Sokero

Senior Expert

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 164 6453

Tuuli Kaskinen

Director of Consultancy Operations

tuuli.kaskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 514 9752

Aleksi Neuvonen

Co-founder

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Leena Alanko

Team lead, New Horizons

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Iacopo Gronchi

Consultant

iacopo.gronchi@demoshelsinki.fi

+393663415195

Lauri Holappa

Senior Researcher

lauri.holappa@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 540 9170

Kari Jalonen

Research Area Lead

kari.jalonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405801967

João Sigora

Senior Consultant

joao.sigora@demoshelsinki.fi

+55 61 981502888

Oona Frilander

Senior Consultant

oona.frilander@demoshelsinki.fi

+358503291586

Maria Malho

Senior Expert

Currently on Leave of Absence

Otso Sillanaukee

Consultant

otso.sillanaukee@demoshelsinki.fi

+358505445922

Elisa Marjava

Office Coordinator

elisa.marjava@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 3677665

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 0284

Erkki Perälä

Senior Consultant

erkki.perala@demoshelsinki.fi

Johannes Nuutinen

Lead, International Markets

johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Olli Bremer

Strategy Director

olli.bremer@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Expert

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178

Roope Mokka

Co-founder

roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 040 0413

Vera Djakonoff

Consultant

vera.djakonoff@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 539 3751

Vincent Lassalle

Country Lead - France

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Henrik Suikkanen

Senior Consultant

henrik.suikkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 322 2632

Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Consultant

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Mikko Annala

Lead, Governance Innovation

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Juha Leppänen

Chief Executive

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Katri Sarkia

Senior Consultant, on leave of absence

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Otto-Wille Koste

Consultant

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Kati Ahvonen

Senior Consultant

kati.ahvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 381 4001

Matt Mitchell

Brand + Marketing

matthew.mitchell@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 4811774

Julia Jousilahti

Senior Expert

julia.jousilahti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 722 4931

Sofia Rahikainen

Legal Counsel & People Lead

sofia.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 060 5132

Johannes Anttila

Senior Consultant

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Atte Ojanen

Research Coordinator

atte.ojanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358509177994

Satu Lähteenoja

Senior Expert

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Annina Orasmaa

Senior Consultant, on parental leave

Silva Mertsola

Consultant (Currently on Study leave)

silva.mertsola@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 553 2295

Veikko Eranti

Senior Expert

Roope Ritvos

Director of Research Operations

roope.ritvos@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 4662161

Outi Kuittinen

Lead, Untitled

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Petteri Lillberg

Senior Consultant

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Angeliki Vourdaki

Research, Projects & Policy Interaction

angeliki.vourdaki@demoshelsinki.fi

Anna Björk

Research Area Lead

anna.bjork@demoshelsinki.fi

+358445085404

Iina Koskinen

Lead, Research Impact

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

Petra Sipari

Finance Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650