João Sigora

Senior Consultant

joao.sigora@demoshelsinki.fi

+55 61 981502888

Vera Djakonoff, she/her

Consultant

vera.djakonoff@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 539 3751

Roope Mokka

Co-founder (Currently on leave)

Kati Ahvonen, she/her

Senior Consultant

kati.ahvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 381 4001

Olli Bremer

Strategy Director

olli.bremer@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Outi Kuittinen

Lead, Untitled

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Matt Mitchell, he/him

Communications

matthew.mitchell@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 4811774

Otso Sillanaukee

Expert

otso.sillanaukee@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 544 5922

Julia Jousilahti, she/her

Senior Expert

julia.jousilahti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 722 4931

Satu Lähteenoja, she/her

Senior Expert

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Leena Alanko

Senior Consultant

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Petteri Lillberg

Senior Consultant

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Mikko Annala

Lead, Governance Innovation

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Angeliki Vourdakis, she/her

Content & Editorial

angeliki.vourdaki@demoshelsinki.fi

Johannes Anttila

Senior Consultant

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Mikael Sokero, he/him

Senior Expert

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 164 6453

Elisa Marjava, she/her/hers

Office and Administrative Coordinator

elisa.marjava@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 367 7665

Emilia Laine

Junior Consultant

emilia.laine@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 672 3433

Kari Jalonen

Research Area Lead

kari.jalonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405801967

Anna Björk

Research Area Lead

anna.bjork@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 508 5404

Silva Mertsola

Consultant (Currently on leave)

Nour Attalla, he/him

Researcher, Untitled

nour.attalla@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 319 5777

Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Policy Expert, Digital Governance

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Aleksi Neuvonen

Co-founder

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Annina Orasmaa

Senior Consultant (Currently on leave)

Lari Hokkanen

Research Coordinator

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Roope Ritvos

Director of Research Operations

roope.ritvos@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 4662161

Juha Leppänen

Chief Executive

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Erkki Perälä

Senior Consultant (Currently on leave)

Iacopo Gronchi, he/him

Expert

iacopo.gronchi@demoshelsinki.fi

+39 36 634 15195

Eedla Sofia Rahikainen, she/her

People Lead & Legal Counsel

eedla.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 060 5132

Oona Frilander, she/her

Senior Consultant

oona.frilander@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 329 1586

Lia Lehto, she/her

Junior Consultant

lia.lehto@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 129 4121

Vincent Lassalle, he/him

Team Lead, Expanding Agency

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Veikko Eranti

Senior Expert

Pinja Lehtonen, she/her

Senior Expert, Science-Society Interaction

pinja.lehtonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 670 3838

Jenni Kilpi, she/her

Expert

jenni.kilpi@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 408 5223

Satu Korhonen

Senior Consultant

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 8228

Iina Koskinen

Team Lead, Regenerative Infrastructure

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Emma de Carvalho, she/her

Junior Consultant

emma.decarvalho@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 67 644 0004

Otto-Wille Koste

Consultant

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Ella Davidson, she/her

Junior Consultant

ella.davidson@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 471 8829

Petra Sipari

Finance Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Atte Ojanen, he/him

Research Coordinator

atte.ojanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 917 7994

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Expert

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178

Katri Sarkia

Change Lead

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Timo Harjuniemi, he/him

Senior Researcher

timo.harjuniemi@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 520 5854

Maria Malho

Senior Expert (Currently on leave)

Johannes Nuutinen

Lead, International Markets

johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Beatriz Vasconcellos, she/her/hers

Expert, Transformative Governance

beatriz.vasconcellos@demoshelsinki.fi

+1 857 320 8928

Chua Wei Quan (Ryan)

Expert

chua.wei.quan@demoshelsinki.fi

+60 12 323 3173