Iina Koskinen

Team Lead, Regenerative Infrastructure

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Matt Mitchell, he/him

Brand & Communications

matthew.mitchell@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 481 1774

Johannes Anttila

Senior Policy Expert

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Sanya Schubak

Junior Consultant

sanya.schubak@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 341 2772

Lari Hokkanen

Research Coordinator

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Juha Leppänen

Chief Executive

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Roope Mokka

Co-founder

roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 040 0413

Helmi Soininvaara

Junior Expert

helmi.soininvaara@demoshelsinki.fi

Taru Saarinen, she/her

Consultant

taru.saarinen@demoshelsinki.fi

Núria Torras, she/her

Junior Consultant

nuria.torras@demoshelsinki.fi

Outi Kuittinen

Lead, Untitled

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Leena Alanko, she/her

Team Lead, Emancipatory Economy

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

João Sigora

Senior Consultant

joao.sigora@demoshelsinki.fi

+55 61 981502888

Pui Sze Leung, she/her

Junior Consultant

puisze.leung@demoshelsinki.fi

Timo Harjuniemi, he/him

Senior Researcher

timo.harjuniemi@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 520 5854

Katri Sarkia

Change Lead

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Kati Ahvonen

Senior Consultant

kati.ahvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 381 4001

Mikael Sokero, he/him

Senior Expert

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 164 6453

Petteri Lillberg

Senior Expert

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Otso Sillanaukee

Expert

otso.sillanaukee@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 544 5922

Ditty Damström, she/her

Chief Financial Officer

ditty.damstrom@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 567 3448

Eedla Sofia Rahikainen, she/her

People Lead & Legal Counsel

eedla.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 060 5132

Lilybell Evergreen, she/her

Expert

lilybell.evergreen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 664 6988

Maria Malho

Senior Expert (Currently on leave)

Jenni Kilpi, she/her

Expert

jenni.kilpi@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 408 5223

Vincent Lassalle, he/him

Team Lead, Expanding Agency

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Anni Marttinen

Junior Consultant

anni.marttinen@demoshelsinki.fi

Elisa Marjava, she/her/hers

Office and Administrative Coordinator (Currently on leave)

Erkki Perälä

Senior Consultant

erkki.perala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 572 1930

Angeliki Vourdakis, she/her

Content & Editorial

angeliki.vourdaki@demoshelsinki.fi

Beatriz Vasconcellos, she/her/hers

Expert, Transformative Governance

beatriz.vasconcellos@demoshelsinki.fi

+1 857 320 8928

Oona Frilander, she/her

Senior Consultant

oona.frilander@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 329 1586

Jenny Mäki, she/her

Project Coordinator

jenny.maki@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 436 9314

Johannes Nuutinen

Lead, International Markets

johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Julia Jousilahti, she/her

Senior Expert

julia.jousilahti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 722 4931

Mikko Annala

Team Lead, Transformative Governance

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Silva Mertsola

Senior Expert

silva.mertsola@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 553 2295

Emilia Mustonen

Administration Coordinator

emilia.mustonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 507 3267

Sara D’Angelo, she/her

Intern, Communications

sara.dangelo@demoshelsinki.fi

Iacopo Gronchi, he/him

Expert

iacopo.gronchi@demoshelsinki.fi

+39 36 634 15195

Seona Candy, she/her

Senior Researcher

seona.candy@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 411 6052

Anna Björk

Research Area Lead

anna.bjork@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 508 5404

Petra Sipari

Finance Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Veikko Eranti

Senior Expert

Kari Jalonen

Research Area Lead

kari.jalonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405801967

Olli Bremer

Chief Operating Officer

olli.bremer@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Pinja Lehtonen, she/her

Senior Expert, Science-Society Interaction

pinja.lehtonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 670 3838

Mariela Urra Schiaffino, she/her

Junior Consultant

mariela.urraschiaffino@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 278 9571

Aleksi Neuvonen

Co-founder

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Otto-Wille Koste

Consultant

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Atte Ojanen, he/him

Research Coordinator

atte.ojanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 917 7994

Satu Lähteenoja, she/her

Senior Expert

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Policy Expert, Digital Governance

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Nikolai Müller, he/him

Junior Consultant

nikolai.muller@demoshelsinki.fi

Vera Djakonoff, she/her

Expert

vera.djakonoff@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 539 3751

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Expert

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178