Olli Bremer

Senior Expert

olli.bremer@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 46 6000 804

Ifeoma Kulmala

People Lead

ifeoma.kulmala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 365 8993

Otto-Wille Koste, he/him

Senior Expert

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Oona Frilander

Senior Expert

oona.frilander@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 329 1586

Lilybell Evergreen

Expert

lilybell.evergreen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 664 6988

Liisa Perjo

Senior Expert

liisa.perjo@demoshelsinki.fi

Johannes Klein

Senior Researcher

johannes.klein@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 158 9357

Julia Jousilahti, she/her (on leave)

Senior Expert

julia.jousilahti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 722 4931

Roope Mokka

Co-founder

roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 040 0413

Anders Dressell

Legal Specialist (he/him)

anders.dressell@demoshelsinki.fi

+358406127178

Petra Sipari

Finance Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Salla Kässi

Expert

salla.kassi@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 483 7497

Bhuvana Sekar, she/her

Expert

bhuvana.sekar@demoshelsinki.fi

Eedla Sofia Rahikainen

Senior Expert & Legal Counsel

eedla.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 060 5132

Theo Cox

Senior Expert

theo.cox@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 137 4295 / +447 54 243 7499

Iina Koskinen

Lead, Research Operations

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Mariela Urra Schiaffino

Expert

mariela.urraschiaffino@demoshelsinki.fi

Ly Le

Junior Expert

ly.le@demoshelsinki.fi

João Sigora

Senior Expert

joao.sigora@demoshelsinki.fi

+55 61 981502888

Silva Mertsola

Senior Expert

silva.mertsola@demoshelsinki.fi

+46 79 355 27 08

Vera Djakonoff, she/her

Expert

vera.djakonoff@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 539 3751

Kari Jalonen

Leading Researcher

kari.jalonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405801967

Yu-Yi Huynh

Expert

yu-yi.huynh@demoshelsinki.fi

Elina Hakoniemi

Researcher

elina.hakoniemi@demoshelsinki.fi

+358505702301

Johannes Anttila

Senior Expert

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Leena Alanko (on leave)

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Satu Lähteenoja, she/her

Senior Expert

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Elisa Marjava

Project Controller

elisa.marjava@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 367 7665

Iacopo Gronchi

Expert

iacopo.gronchi@demoshelsinki.fi

+39 36 634 15195

Juha Leppänen

Chief Executive

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Otso Sillanaukee

Team Lead, Expanding Agency in Decarbonization

otso.sillanaukee@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 544 5922

Oya Duman

Expert

oya.duman@demoshelsinki.fi

Erkki Perälä

Team Lead

erkki.perala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 572 1930

Matt Mitchell

Brand & Communications

matthew.mitchell@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 481 1774

Anna Björk

Team Lead, Leading Researcher

anna.bjork@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 508 5404

Seona Candy, she/her

Senior Researcher

seona.candy@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 411 6052

Emilia Mustonen

Senior Expert, Research funding and project management

emilia.mustonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 507 3267

Johannes Nuutinen

Lead, Strategic Initiatives

johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Mikko Annala, he/him

Chief Revenue Officer (CRO)

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Katri Sarkia

Managing Director

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Jenni Kilpi, she/her

Expert

jenni.kilpi@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 408 5223

Sinianna Kuosmanen

Expert

Sinianna.kuosmanen@demoshelsinki.fi

Atte Ojanen

Research Manager

atte.ojanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 917 7994

Veikko Eranti

Senior Expert, Chair of Academic Advisory Board

Nina Langerholc

Team Lead

nina.langerholc@demoshelsinki.fi

+386 51383963

Mikael Sokero

Lead, Capacity Building

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 164 6453

Ditty Damström

Chief Financial Officer

ditty.damstrom@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 567 3448

Aleksi Neuvonen

Co-founder

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Angeliki Vourdakis, she/her

Content & Editorial

angeliki.vourdaki@demoshelsinki.fi

Cecilia af Hällström

Expert

cecilia.afhallstrom@demoshelsinki.fi

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Leading Researcher

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178