Jenny Mäki, she/her

Junior Consultant

jenny.maki@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 436 9314

Mikko Annala

Team Lead, Transformative Governance

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Petra Sipari

Finance Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

João Sigora

Senior Consultant

joao.sigora@demoshelsinki.fi

+55 61 981502888

Otso Sillanaukee

Expert

otso.sillanaukee@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 544 5922

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Expert

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178

Petteri Lillberg

Senior Consultant

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Maria Malho

Senior Expert (Currently on leave)

Johannes Nuutinen

Lead, International Markets

johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Vincent Lassalle, he/him

Team Lead, Expanding Agency

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Timo Harjuniemi, he/him

Senior Researcher

timo.harjuniemi@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 520 5854

Adityan G Bharati

Junior Consultant

adityan.bharati@demoshelsinki.fi

045 783 46918

Elisa Marjava, she/her/hers

Office and Administrative Coordinator (Currently on leave)

Katri Sarkia

Change Lead

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Janne Valkama, he/him

Junior Consultant

janne.valkama@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 824 9481

Leena Alanko, she/her

Team Lead, Emancipatory Economy

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Angeliki Vourdakis, she/her

Content & Editorial

angeliki.vourdaki@demoshelsinki.fi

Oona Frilander, she/her

Senior Consultant

oona.frilander@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 329 1586

Jenni Kilpi, she/her

Expert

jenni.kilpi@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 408 5223

Seona Candy, she/her

Senior Researcher

seona.candy@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 411 6052

Kati Ahvonen

Senior Consultant

kati.ahvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 381 4001

Julia Jousilahti, she/her

Senior Expert

julia.jousilahti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 722 4931

Juha Leppänen

Chief Executive

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Roope Mokka

Co-founder

roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 040 0413

Olli Bremer

Chief Operating Officer

olli.bremer@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Beatriz Vasconcellos, she/her/hers

Expert, Transformative Governance

beatriz.vasconcellos@demoshelsinki.fi

+1 857 320 8928

Matt Mitchell, he/him

Communications

matthew.mitchell@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 481 1774

Otto-Wille Koste

Consultant

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Satu Lähteenoja, she/her

Senior Expert

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Emilia Lindgren

Legal Specialist

emilia.lindgren@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 135 7787

Lilybell Evergreen, she/her

Junior Consultant

lilybell.evergreen@demoshelsinki.fi

+44 752 146 4815

Anna Björk

Research Area Lead

anna.bjork@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 508 5404

Eedla Sofia Rahikainen, she/her

People Lead & Legal Counsel

eedla.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 060 5132

Atte Ojanen, he/him

Research Coordinator

atte.ojanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 917 7994

Aleksi Neuvonen

Co-founder

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Iacopo Gronchi, he/him

Expert

iacopo.gronchi@demoshelsinki.fi

+39 36 634 15195

Veikko Eranti

Senior Expert

Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Policy Expert, Digital Governance

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Iina Koskinen

Team Lead, Regenerative Infrastructure

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Kari Jalonen

Research Area Lead

kari.jalonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405801967

Emilia Mustonen

Administration Coordinator

emilia.mustonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 507 3267

Sam Scott

Junior Consultant

sam.scott@demoshelsinki.fi

Ditty Damström, she/her

Chief Financial Officer

ditty.damstrom@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 567 3448

Lari Hokkanen

Research Coordinator

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Vera Djakonoff, she/her

Consultant

vera.djakonoff@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 539 3751

Silva Mertsola

Consultant (Currently on leave)

Johannes Anttila

Senior Consultant

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Pinja Lehtonen, she/her

Senior Expert, Science-Society Interaction

pinja.lehtonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 670 3838

Mikael Sokero, he/him

Senior Expert

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 164 6453

Erkki Perälä

Senior Consultant (Currently on leave)

Outi Kuittinen

Lead, Untitled

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582